• Call Now To Make A Booking

Joel

Caught up with Ellie at last and made a night of it. Booked her as a party escort and we hit the clubs and back to mine for the rest of the night. Awesome!

Posted on 23/06/2022
By: Joel9876@gmail.com

Avery

A kiss that sent me spiralling into even deeper desire, she comes good on everything.

Posted on 23/06/2022
By: Avery56472@yahoo.com

Maddox

Chloe was everything I wanted. Lovely body and with moves, position, little extras, she made it an amazing experience.

Posted on 09/06/2022
By: Maddox656@gmail.com

Nicolas

Outcalls to Warrington, Lara jumped out of the car with enthusiasm – yes I was watching – wonderful couple of hours. Thank you for being such a great girl Lara!

Posted on 19/06/2022
By: Nicolas@gmail.com

Mr. Tucker

Lots of skills, OWO was amazing, DFK too.

Posted on 16/06/2022
By: MrTucker54@outlook.com

Gavin

This girl is the full package, not lacking in any department.

Posted on 17/06/2022
By: Gavin33@gmail.com

Silas

First trip to the north of England and met Lydia. Stunning escort with first class services. She was just what I hoped for.

Posted on 10/05/2022
By: Silas@outlook.com

Steve

Gorgeous escort, just loved being with Talyor and would book again without question.

Posted on 15/05/2022
By: Steve@outlook.com

Sean

Give yourself time to enjoy Megan, she came to mine overnight and she filled hour upon hour with
100% pleasure, Fast or slow, she has real technique.

Posted on 10/05/2022
By: Sean@hotmail.com

Rupert Bear

As good as her reviews indicated. 5*

Posted on 14/05/2022
By: Rupert@hotmail.com

Reza

Wanna do that again soon. Good escort.

Posted on 19/05/2022
By: Reza@gmail.com

Nick

100% HOT, HOT, HOT!!

Posted on 15/05/2022
By: Nick@outlook.com

Milton

I would say Jackie has a lot more services than I had time to discover. Experienced and always with a sexy treat up her sleeve! I will book again and find out what else she is offering.

Posted on 17/05/2022
By: Milton@gmail.com

Mick

Recommended to all who love a sexy babe with no commitments expected. She is a breath of fresh air!

Posted on 07/05/2022
By: Mick@outlook.com

McCoy

Real genuine girl, just like her photos.

Posted on 12/05/2022
By: McCoy@gmail.com

Luke

What a girl, there is nothing that she doesn’t know as far as I could tell!!!!

Posted on 16/05/2022
By: Luke@hotmail.com

Kenny

What a reward for a long week at work. A couple of hours with Ivory made me feel brand new! Thanks babe X.

Posted on 11/05/2022
By: Kenny@hotmail.com

Jamie

Wholeheartedly recommend. Sara you were wonderful.

Posted on 19/05/2022
By: Jamie@gmail.com

Jake

The sort of girl I could leave home for!

Posted on 09/05/2022
By: Jake@outlook.com

Guy

A girl to add to my back catalogue of the best ever.

Posted on 04/05/2022
By: Guy@outlook.com

Denzil

WONDERFUL! Venus is the perfect name for her with a body like that!!

Posted on 09/05/2022
By: Denzil@hotmail.com

Ashley

Thank god for sexy gir;s like Jamala, they make life worth living!!!!

Posted on 16/05/2022
By: Ashley@hotmail.com

Arthur

Proper GFE., full service and all with a very naughty smile .

Posted on 15/05/2022
By: Arthur@hotmail.com

Andrew

Ph Penny! You are left in my dreams, could this be love????

Posted on 19/05/2022
By: Andrew@hotmail.com

Alan

Booked her to come to my hotel. Looked like a PA on arrival, cast off her clothes to reveal the sexiest lingerie ever made!! Straps, ribbons, laces, I nearly passed out with desire!

Posted on 09/05/2022
By: Alan@hotmail.com

Henry

5* all day long! Thanks Megan it was fun.

Posted on 21/01/2022
By: Henry@outlook.com

Ryan

Booked Jackie as a party escort and she was a star. Everyone wanted to know when I had met my new girlfriend!! I wish!!!!!

Posted on 21/12/2021
By: Ryan@outlook.com

Colin

Photos genuine and a sweet, caring girl who was a pleasure to be with.

Posted on 22/01/2022
By: Colin@outlook.com